Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday September 23, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block B: Full Day - Wed. & Thurs.
 
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Take A Hike (With Us!) - Pleasant Hill Preserve
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block D: After School - Wed. & Thur.
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block B: Full Day - Wed. & Thurs.
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block D: After School - Wed. & Thur.
 
Friday September 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Beginners Mah Jongg - Beginners Mah Jongg
 
Monday September 28, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block A: Full Day - Mon. & Tues.
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block C: After School - Mon. & Tues.
 
Tuesday September 29, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block A: Full Day - Mon. & Tues.
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block C: After School - Mon. & Tues.
 
Wednesday September 30, 2020
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block B: Full Day - Wed. & Thurs.
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Kids' Club 2020-21 School Year Program - September Block D: After School - Wed. & Thur.
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Recreation Committee - Parks & Recreation Committee
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Standish Summer Spectacular Committee - Standish Summer Spectacular Committee
 
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM    Evergreen Cemetery Walk & Picnic - Evergreen Cemetery & Picnic
 
Friday October 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Beginners Mah Jongg - Beginners Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Take A Hike (With Us!) - Fuller Farm
 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
Friday October 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Beginners Mah Jongg - Beginners Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
Friday October 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Beginners Mah Jongg - Beginners Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
Friday October 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Beginners Mah Jongg - Beginners Mah Jongg