Register Now

Standish Municipal Center

Facility Information

175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday July 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday July 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday July 8, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday July 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday August 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday August 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM