Register Now

Standish Municipal Center

Facility Information

175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday July 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday July 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday July 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Maine State Music Theater Hello Dolly Thursday July 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday July 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Ogunquit Playhouse Cabaret Wednesday July 31, 2019 12:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday August 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Standish Summer Spectacular Gold Sponsor - Inside/Outside Cover Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Silver Sponsor Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Full Page Ad Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Half Page Ad Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Quarter Page Ad Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Eighth Page Ad Friday August 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Gold Sponsor - Inside/Outside Cover Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Silver Sponsor Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Full Page Ad Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Half Page Ad Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Quarter Page Ad Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Eighth Page Ad Saturday August 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday August 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday August 7, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Coastal Maine Botanical Garden & Boothbay Harbor Botanical Gardens Thursday August 8, 2019 08:45 AM - 05:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday August 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 8 Monday August 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Spirited Painting Class Spirited Painting Class Monday August 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 8 Tuesday August 13, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday August 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 8 Wednesday August 14, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Out to Lunch Mystery Lunch Wednesday August 14, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 8 Thursday August 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 8 Friday August 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday August 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meditation for Stress Management Meditation for Stress Management Saturday August 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 9 Monday August 19, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 9 Tuesday August 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday August 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 9 Wednesday August 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Bailey Island Cruise & Lunch Cruise & Lunch Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Week 9 Thursday August 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM