Register Now

Standish Municipal Center

Facility Information

175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday January 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday January 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday January 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday January 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Spirited Painting Class Spirited Painting Class Thursday January 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday January 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Friday January 25, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Meditation for Stress Management Meditation for Stress Management Saturday January 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday January 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday January 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday January 31, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday February 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Friday February 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday February 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Out to Lunch Ethnic Excursions - Mexican Food Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday February 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Friday February 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday February 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Valentine's Day Luncheon Valentine's Day Luncheon Thursday February 14, 2019 10:45 AM - 01:15 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday February 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday February 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday February 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM