Register Now

Standish Municipal Center

Facility Information

175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Rec Camp Extra T-Shirt Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp 2 Extra T-Shirts Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Extra T-Shirt Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp 2 Extra T-Shirts Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday May 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday May 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Extra T-Shirt Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp 2 Extra T-Shirts Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tourist For A Day North Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday May 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp Extra T-Shirt Thursday May 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Summer Rec Camp 2 Extra T-Shirts Thursday May 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Take A Hike (With Us!) Mackworth Island Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday June 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday June 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Take Me Out To The Ball Game! Baseball Game Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Meditation for Stress Management Meditation for Stress Management Saturday June 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday June 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday June 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday June 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday June 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday June 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Foster's Downeast Clambake Lighthouse & Clambake Thursday June 20, 2019 09:45 AM - 03:00 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Take A Hike (With Us!) Bradbury Mountain Tuesday June 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday June 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday June 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday June 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday June 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM