Register Now

Standish Municipal Center - Sebago Lake Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday March 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday March 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday March 26, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday March 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday March 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday April 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday April 3, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday April 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday April 9, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Strong Body - Strength Training Class Strong Body - Strength Training Class Thursday April 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga For Everyone! Evening Yoga Class Thursday April 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday April 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga For Everyone! Daytime Gentle Yoga Saturday April 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Line Dancing Line Dancing Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday April 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi Thursday April 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Strong Body - Strength Training Class Strong Body - Strength Training Class Thursday April 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Yoga For Everyone! Evening Yoga Class Thursday April 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
American Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga For Everyone! Daytime Gentle Yoga Saturday April 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM