Register Now

Standish Municipal Center - Watchic Lake Room

Facility Area Information


175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Thursday January 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Friday January 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Saturday January 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Sunday January 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Monday January 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Tuesday January 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Wednesday January 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Thursday January 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Friday January 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Saturday February 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Sunday February 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Monday February 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Tuesday February 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Wednesday February 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Committee Standish Summer Spectacular Committee Thursday February 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Thursday February 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Friday February 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Saturday February 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Sunday February 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Monday February 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Tuesday February 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Wednesday February 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Thursday February 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Friday February 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Saturday February 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Sunday February 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Monday February 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Tuesday February 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Thursday February 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Friday February 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Saturday February 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Community Center Steering Committee Community Center Steering Committee Sunday February 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM