Standish Parks & Recreation
Register Now

George E. Jack School (MSAD 6)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

15 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 15, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 15, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 16, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 16, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 19, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Vacation Camps April Vacation Camp Tuesday April 20, 2021 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 20, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Vacation Camps April Vacation Camp Wednesday April 21, 2021 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 21, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 22, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Vacation Camps April Vacation Camp Thursday April 22, 2021 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 22, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 23, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Vacation Camps April Vacation Camp Friday April 23, 2021 07:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 23, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 26, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday April 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 27, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 27, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 28, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 28, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 29, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 29, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 30, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday April 30, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday May 3, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday May 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 4, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 5, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 6, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 6, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 7, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 7, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday May 10, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday May 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 11, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday May 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 12, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Track & Field Track & Field Wednesday May 12, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 13, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday May 13, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 14, 2021 07:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday May 14, 2021 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM