Register Now

Standish Municipal Center

Facility Information

175 Northeast Road
Standish, ME 04084




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Take A Hike (With Us!) Pleasant Hill Preserve Wednesday September 23, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday September 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday September 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday September 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Beginners Mah Jongg Beginners Mah Jongg Friday September 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday September 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday September 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday September 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday September 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday September 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday September 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Recreation Committee Parks & Recreation Committee Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Standish Summer Spectacular Committee Standish Summer Spectacular Committee Thursday October 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Evergreen Cemetery Walk & Picnic Evergreen Cemetery & Picnic Thursday October 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Beginners Mah Jongg Beginners Mah Jongg Friday October 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday October 6, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday October 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Take A Hike (With Us!) Fuller Farm Wednesday October 7, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday October 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Beginners Mah Jongg Beginners Mah Jongg Friday October 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday October 13, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday October 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday October 14, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Beginners Mah Jongg Beginners Mah Jongg Friday October 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday October 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday October 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Bridge Club Bridge Club Tuesday October 20, 2020 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday October 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Active Senior Citizens of Standish Active Senior Lunch Wednesday October 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday October 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday October 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Beginners Mah Jongg Beginners Mah Jongg Friday October 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM