Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday June 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - Line Dancing
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Thursday June 20, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Tai Chi - Tai Chi
 
9:45 AM - 3:00 PM    Foster's Downeast Clambake - Lighthouse & Clambake
 
Friday June 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    American Mah Jongg - Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday June 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Take A Hike (With Us!) - Bradbury Mountain
 
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Line Dancing - Line Dancing
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Wednesday June 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
Thursday June 27, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Tai Chi - Tai Chi
 
Friday June 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    American Mah Jongg - Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday July 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Friday July 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    American Mah Jongg - Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday July 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club
 
Wednesday July 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Active Senior Citizens of Standish - Active Senior Lunch
 
Thursday July 11, 2019
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    Tai Chi - Tai Chi
 
Friday July 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    American Mah Jongg - Mah Jongg
 
Tuesday July 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Bridge Club - Bridge Club